False Hearted Lover

from by The Royal US



from .​.​.​And You, released September 16, 2013



all rights reserved


The Royal US Los Angeles, California

The Royal US slathers traditional folk music with nasty attitude and a good dollop of technology, rides it up against a wall and leaves it begging for more. Max Kutner on electric guitar; Heather Lockie on vocals and viola; Steven Van Betten on vocals and acoustic guitar; Brian Saia on synthesis and laptop.

www.heatherlockie.com www.maxkutner.com
... more

contact / help

Contact The Royal US

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code